Kontakt2019-06-17T14:22:23+02:00

Välkomna att kontakta oss för ett personligt möte!

Richard Krantz

Richard Krantz
Ägare/VD

Mobil: 0705-890550
E-mail: richard@byggomab.se

Stefan Engström

Stefan Engström
Ägare/Kalkylansvarig

Mobil: 0703-159884
E-mail: stefan@byggomab.se

Christina Vårdstedt

Christina Vårdstedt
Kontors- och ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: 013-310550
Mobil: 0705-115745
E-mail: christina@byggomab.se

Malin Thollander
Projektledare/
Inköpsansvarig

Mobil: 0733-322364
E-mail: malin@byggomab.se

Mikael Sönner

Mikael Sönner
Projektledare/
Arbetsledare

Mobil: 0709-599250
E-mail: mikael@byggomab.se

Patrik Randström

Patrik Randström
Projektledare/
Arbetsledare

Mobil: 0730-699228
E-mail: patrik@byggomab.se

Kenth Edelönn

Kenth Edelönn
Projektledare/
Arbetsledare

Mobil: 0703-159885
E-mail: kenth@byggomab.se 

Anders Källström
Projektledare/
Arbetsledare
under utbildning

Mobil: 0708-766519
E-mail: anders@byggomab.se 

Besöksadress:

Gillbergagatan 11
582 73 Linköping

+46 13 31 05 50
info@byggomab.se