Kontakta oss för
projektering eller
prisförfrågan.

Richard Krantz
Ägare/VD

Mobil: 0705-890550
E-mail: richard@byggomab.se

Stefan Engström
Ägare/Kalkylansvarig

Mobil: 0703-159884
E-mail: stefan@byggomab.se

Christer Brage
Arbetsledare/
Projektledning

Mobil: 0703-159953
E-mail: christer@byggomab.se

Patrik Randström
Arbetsledare/
Projektledning

Mobil: 0730-699228
E-mail: patrik@byggomab.se

Per-Anders Johansson
Arbetsledare/
Projektledning

Mobil: 0720-503454
E-mail: per-anders@byggomab.se

Kenth Edelönn
Arbetsledare/
Projektledning

Mobil: 0703-159885
E-mail: kenth@byggomab.se 

Christina Vårdstedt
Ekonomi/
Administrativt arbete

Telefon: 013-310550
Mobil: 0705-115745
E-mail: christina@byggomab.se

Besöksadress:

Gillbergagatan 11
582 73 Linköping

+46 13 31 05 50
info@byggomab.se